There shall be a National Scout Assembly which shall be the supreme body of the Association.

Composition of the National Scout Assembly
The National Scout Assembly shall consist of the following:

  1. The President of the association who will also be the chairman of the National Scout Assembly
  2. The Vice President of the association
  3. Members of the National Scout Council
  4. The Chief Commissioner
  5. The Deputy Chief Commissioner
  6. National Commissioners
  7. The Branch Chairperson of each existing branch
  8. Branch Commissioner of each existing branch
  9. An Adult member elected by the Group Council of each registered scout group for every 100 registered members. Groups less than 100 registered members will be represented one Adult member.
  10. Ten elected representatives from the National Scout Youth Council.
  11. The Scout Executive as the Secretary