Composition of the National Scout Executive Committee
The association is administered by the National Scout Executive Committee which consists of at least the following eleven (11) members:

  1. Chief Commissioner as its Chairman.
  2. Deputy Chief Commissioner as Deputy Chairman.
  3. National Commissioner for Youth Programme.
  4. National Commissioner for Adult Resources.
  5. International Commissioner.
  6. National Commissioner for Public Relations.
  7. National Commissioner for Finance.
  8. Two members appointed by the Council from among its Members.
  9. The Chairperson OR the Vice Chairperson of the National Scout Youth Council.
  10. The Scout Executive (who shall also be the Secretary).